Your Flash Player isn't up to date. Install the latest version.
Clans are groups of players who fight together in the Dinoland: find out more about Clans and see the rankings of the top clans.
Clan Creator Members Creation Date
Ancient Udmurtians TwistedMetal 1 Thursday 15 February at 10:22
Madness Magicofblood 1 Wednesday 31 January at 11:30
Obelisk Nexus5849 1 Friday 29 December at 20:31
L'aube des titans CcobraxX 1 Sunday 26 November at 19:01
Russian Old Stars locdoc 2 Sunday 26 November at 12:47
STUCOP CLANS locolazox 1 Saturday 18 November at 15:48
Los Alces Berserker 3 Monday 23 October at 02:22
❤ Love Cliqúe Miniolta 11 Monday 02 October at 16:58
Myself edubr 1 Wednesday 20 September at 23:46
Swedistan Hulkninja 1 Monday 11 September at 09:45
inciandse Luis123127 1 Saturday 05 August at 16:53
Soloclan Kaddo 1 Saturday 29 July at 10:07
Sorrowanoke NemoBambino 1 Thursday 27 July at 20:56
Eterna nuno2000 34 Friday 02 June at 00:02
Devorare fiju 1 Thursday 25 May at 19:10
ThatsEnough ratbrane 1 Thursday 06 April at 16:45
RisingMoon Ozeal 1 Saturday 28 January at 21:27
TAGADA -INDIANA- 1 Thursday 19 January at 17:49
Forsake the Fallen Arthemistake 2 Wednesday 18 January at 04:07
Cloud Clan Rohanz 10 Tuesday 03 January at 07:35
| Page 1 / 50 |      
Create my clan
DinoRPG is on facebook!